Venue: Stellenbosch University
Dates: 5 – 9 December 2018

Conference Committee

Conference Committee

Pumla Gobodo-Madikizela (Chair)
Andrea Durbach (Co-Chair)
Louise Chappell (Co-Chair)
Jeff Prager (Advisor, Scientific Content)
Kopano Ratele (Advisor, Programme Planning)
Mark Kaplan (Advisor, Artistic Content)
Usha Seejarim (Advisor, Artistic Content)

Conference Administration

Jolene Petersen (Administration–Financial)
Nomusa Mthethwa (External Communication)
Jo-Anne Naidoo (On Site Relations Coordinator)
Janet Sirmongpong (Registrations Coordinator)

Conference Coordinator

Cape Town Conference Management Centre

Individual papers, roundtables and panel discussions
representing perspectives from disciplines in the
Humanities, Social Sciences and the Arts in all its diverse forms will be considered.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt